Bingo at Russell Senior Center

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Russell Area Chamber of Commerce will hold a Bingo at Russell Senior Center. For more information, visit The Russell Area Chamber of Commerce at http://russellchamber.com/

More Russell Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Oct 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Oct 18, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 22, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 22, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Aerobics at Russell Senior Center Friday, Dec 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Snooker at Russell Senior Center Friday, Dec 6, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Bingo at Russell Senior Center Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 1:00pm